<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I&#8217;ve recieved fairmont hotelapplication and employment form from fairmont Scottsdale Arizona,I wont to know it</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it</link>
	<description>Travel Information Vancouver</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:33:44 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: chuis bornblucke</title>
		<link>http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it/comment-page-1#comment-8472</link>
		<dc:creator>chuis bornblucke</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:36:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it#comment-8472</guid>
		<description>If someone thinks your question is interesting they click on the star. It adds you to their list so they can see other questions that you ask quickly. There are no points for it. It also gives your a question a chance of appearing at the top of the page.
✩</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If someone thinks your question is interesting they click on the star. It adds you to their list so they can see other questions that you ask quickly. There are no points for it. It also gives your a question a chance of appearing at the top of the page.<br />
✩</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Latrice T</title>
		<link>http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it/comment-page-1#comment-224</link>
		<dc:creator>Latrice T</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 29 Nov 2009 02:44:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.aci-vancouver.com/fairmont-hotels/ive-recieved-fairmont-hotelapplication-and-employment-form-from-fairmont-scottsdale-arizonai-wont-to-know-it#comment-224</guid>
		<description>Beware - this sounds like an identity theft scam.  The real Fairmont has a warning about this sort of thing on their Careers home page that says:

&quot;FRAUD WARNING
Please note a recent scam involves soliciting individuals for international employment via e-mail using various internet based e-mail accounts that use the Fairmont name.  Individuals are then asked to provide copies of their personal identification and to send money in order to process the application. 

Fairmont Hotels &amp; Resorts has not authorized this form of communication and no such recruitment program is being offered or sanctioned by our company.  These offers are fraudulent.  Fairmont Hotels &amp; Resorts has notified the authorities to investigate. 

If you receive an offer of employment but are unsure if it is legitimate, please contact pathfinder@fairmont.com. 

If you have been a victim of this scheme, please contact your local police department to report the matter.&quot;

I hope this helps you!&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;http://www.fairmontcareers.com/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware &#8211; this sounds like an identity theft scam.  The real Fairmont has a warning about this sort of thing on their Careers home page that says:</p>
<p>&quot;FRAUD WARNING<br />
Please note a recent scam involves soliciting individuals for international employment via e-mail using various internet based e-mail accounts that use the Fairmont name.  Individuals are then asked to provide copies of their personal identification and to send money in order to process the application. </p>
<p>Fairmont Hotels &amp; Resorts has not authorized this form of communication and no such recruitment program is being offered or sanctioned by our company.  These offers are fraudulent.  Fairmont Hotels &amp; Resorts has notified the authorities to investigate. </p>
<p>If you receive an offer of employment but are unsure if it is legitimate, please contact <a href="mailto:pathfinder@fairmont.com">pathfinder@fairmont.com</a>. </p>
<p>If you have been a victim of this scheme, please contact your local police department to report the matter.&quot;</p>
<p>I hope this helps you!<br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://www.fairmontcareers.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.fairmontcareers.com/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
<!-- WP Super Cache is installed but broken. The path to wp-cache-phase1.php in wp-content/advanced-cache.php must be fixed! -->
